Foundation Board of Trustees

“Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it’s the only thing that ever has.” — Margaret Mead

Methodist Health System Foundation relies on our volunteer board of trustees to help fulfill fiduciary, programmatic, and financial responsibilities. The board is ultimately responsible for the financial well-being of the Foundation and its effectiveness.

We are proud to partner with these esteemed community leaders:

R. Stephen Folsom, Chair
Pete Schenkel, Vice Chair
Craig A. Albert
Allie Beth Allman
Selwin Belofsky
William J. Bennett, M.D.
The Rev. Don R. Benton, D.Min.
Phil H. Berry Jr., M.D.
Nancy S. Bierman
Randall Canedy
John M. Collins
Aubrey Connatser
The Rev. Stanley R. Copeland, D.Min.
Rev. Mark Craig
Levi H. Davis
Robert E. Edmonson, M.D.
John R. Ford
Joe B. Fortson
Jerome Garza
Stanley V. Graff
Sylvia Hargrave, M.D.
Hollee Hirzel, Junior League Representative
Craig D. Hodges
Nancy Ann Hunt
Michael L. Hutton
James M. Johnston
Darrell E. Jordan
Ashlee Kleinert
Jack Lowe Jr.
Harold MacDowell
Stephen L. Mansfield, PhD, FACHE
David B. Miller
Rebekah Mitchell
G. David Neal
The Rev. Paul Rasmussen
D. Michael Redden
Warren L. Rutherford
Carol Paris Seay
Paul R. Seegers
George A. Shafer
Charles C. Tandy, M.D.
Beth Thoele
Michelle Thomas
R. Gerald Turner, PhD
Roderick Washington
Julie Yarbrough

March 26, 2015
Methodist Health System Foundation Welcomes Allie Beth Allman, Mark Craig, and Paul Rasmussen to the Foundation Board of Trustees

March 3, 2015
Methodist Health System Foundation Names Three New Board Members